Contact Us

Contact us

Submit a contact request

Call us

We have Sales offices around the world

Training and Events

Learn about Qt for application development, UI design, and  embedded device creation from The Qt Company and Qt ecosystem partners. 

Using the event filters below, you can find on-demand webinar videos from past events, as well as upcoming live webinars. You can also search using topic tags and other event types, such as training and trade shows, or by organizer — whether it be The Qt Company or a Qt partner.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Qt 5.9.1 LTS and Qt Creator IDE 4.3.1

Meet Qt 5.10 – EU and Asia time zones

9 January @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CET

Overview of the new features in the latest release of the Qt framework and tools. Qt 5.10 is a quality upgrade spiced with several new features on top of the previous release,  Qt 5.9 LTS. New features in Qt 5.10 include a mechanism to use graphical assets in UI design created and maintained in a 3rd party tool, Vulkan support, improved gesture enablers, WebGL based remote applications, solutions for M2M communications, Qt Creator 4.5 and much more.

All webinar registrants will receive a copy of the recording, so please feel free to register even if you are unable to attend.

This webinar will also take place on 11 January for US time zones.


Santtu Ahonen, Product Manager, The Qt Company


09.00 – 10.00 CET          16.00 – 17.00 CST

03.00 – 04.00 EST          17.00 – 18.00 JST

00.00 – 0.1.00 PST


9 January
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Tags:
, , ,


The Qt Company



Please contact us if you have any questions.