Contact Us

Contact us

Submit a contact request

Call us

We have Sales offices around the world

Training and Events

Learn about Qt for application development, UI design, and  embedded device creation from The Qt Company and Qt ecosystem partners. 

Using the event filters below, you can find on-demand webinar videos from past events, as well as upcoming live webinars. You can also search using topic tags and other event types, such as training and trade shows, or by organizer — whether it be The Qt Company or a Qt partner.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
featured-image-template-on-demand-webinar

Qt for Embedded Device Creation and Boundary Devices

7 June @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CEST

Webinar starts 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

Kick-start your embedded project with Qt for Device Creation and Boundary Devices. Attendees will learn how to leverage the latest Qt to create beautiful cross-platform applications and embedded devices including NXP i.MX series. Based on C++, Qt allows for maximum performance on embedded devices. We will go through what Qt for Device Creation is and how you can quickly deploy an application with Boundary Devices reference boards. We will share insider stories of successful embedded projects, as well.

Presenters:

  • Nils Christian Roscher-Nielson, Product Manager, The Qt Company
  • Gary Bisson, Embedded Software Engineer, Boundary Devices

Details: This webinar is 30 minutes with Q&A and will also be recorded, so make sure to register even if the live time isn’t suitable for you.

 

Details

Date:
7 June
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Organizer

Organizer:
The Qt Company
Email:
info@qt.io
Website:
www1.qt.io

Other

Language
English

Please contact us if you have any questions.